Connect with Members of Parliament

Member of Provincial Parliament - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex

Mr. Monte McNaughton

360 James Street
Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 2N5

Telephone: 519-627-1015

Member of Provincial Parliament - Chatham-Kent-Leamington

Mr. Rick Nicholls

111 Heritage Road, Suite 100
Chatham, ON  N7M 5W7

Phone: 519-351-0510

Member of Parliament - Chatham-Kent-Leamington

Mr. Dave Epp

40 Centre Street, Unit 201
Chatham, ON  N7M 5W3

Phone: 519-358-7555

Member of Parliament – Lambton-Kent-Middlesex

Ms. Lianne Rood

21 Arnold Street, Unit 5
Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 3P3

Phone: 519-245-6561