Skip to main page content
classic car no people
Skip Navigation LinksVisitCK > MeetCK > About us

About us

VisitCK is an initiative of the Municipality of Chatham-Kent's Community Attraction and Promotion division. 

The Community Attraction and Promotion (CAP) division supports community economic development, engagement, and growth through activities that promote Chatham-Kent to visitors and residents alike. The CAP division encompasses Tourism (VisitCK) and Resident Attraction & Retention (LivingCK) in addition to immigration initiatives that include the CK Local Immigration Partnership and CK Immigrate to Work

We are here to help you learn about the community and welcome you when you arrive. Whether you are coming to stay with family and visit CK, staying at our area accommodations or just planning an upcoming visit, we can help. Contact us to learn more at cktourism@chatham-kent.ca or call (519)360-1998.


Chatham-Kent Tourism Team

Director, Community Attraction and Promotion - Audrey Ansell | Audreya@chatham-kent.ca

Supervisor, Tourism Development - Shannon Paiva | Shannonpa@chatham-kent.ca

Coordinator, Tourism Development - Anne Marie Fortner | Annemarief@chatham-kent.ca

Officer, Tourism Development - Andrea McCulligh | Andream@chatham-kent.ca

Coordinator, Marketing - Eric Labadie | Erickl@chatham-kent.ca

COVID-19 Notice: Please check with businesses and events directly regarding their most up to date operations before you visit, given the rapid change with COVID-19. Continue to follow the advice of CK Public Health and follow all provincial COVID-19 guidelines.