Skip to main page content
Skip Navigation LinksTransit > Rural Transit

Four Counties Transit

The Municipality of Chatham-Kent has partnered with Four Counties Transit to provide accessible and affordable door-to-door transportation services for Chatham-Kent residents living anywhere in Ward 3. This service is operated by the Municipality of West Elgin.

Service Areas

Trips are available within the Four Counties service area which includes West Elgin, Southwest Middlesex and Newbury. Trips outside the service area are available for an extra charge.

Booking Information

For information on personal eligibility, bookings, operating hours and fares please call 519-693-8604 or visit the Four Counties Transit Website.