Meetings are held a minimum of 3 times per year.

Ridge House Museum Advisory Committee

Current Appointees Sara Mervin
Edythe Marlatt
Francis Vink  
Bob  Wilson
Council Appointee John Wright

*** The committees posted in this section contain only those members appointed by Council, it is therefore possible that a committee may have other general members who are not mentioned.