Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Mayor
Number to be elected:1

Darrin Canniff
(519) 380-9650
djcanniff@gmail.com
Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 1 Councillor - West Kent
Number to be elected: 2

Mark Authier
(519) 990-0467
authierprint@gmail.com
Melissa Harrigan
(519) 436-3904
harrigan.melissa@gmail.com
Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 2 Councillor - South Kent
Number to be elected: 3



Anthony Ceccacci
(519) 355-9022
ceccacci4ck@gmail.com
Mary Clare Latimer
(519) 358-6705
mclatimer6@gmail.com
Trevor Thompson
(519) 676-7088
tthompson80@xplornet.ca



Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 3 Councillor - East Kent
Number to be elected: 2

Steve Pinsonneault
(519) 692-4956


John Wright

(519) 359-3237
jweastkent@hotmail.com

Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 4 Councillor - North Kent
Number to be elected: 2




Joe Faas

(226) 494-1542
joefaas@teksavvy.com
Jamie McGrail
(519) 360-0078
jamieforckcouncil@gmail.com
Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Councillor Ward 5 - Wallaceburg
Number to be elected: 2


Aaron Hall
(519) 365-1079
aaronwilliamhall@gmail.com
Carmen McGregor
 
(519) 627-1933
carmenmcgregor1@gmail.com
Position
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 6 Councillor - Chatham
Number to be elected: 6










Michael Bondy
(519) 352-4284
mbondy2010@gmail.com
Marjorie Crew
(519) 359-2404
mcrew@eastsidepride.ca
Amy Finn
(519) 401-6266
finny1820@gmail.com
Karen Kirkwood-Whyte
(519) 351-0972
kirkwoodwhytekaren@gmail.com
Brock McGregor
(226) 627-2700
brockmcgregor@gmail.com
Doug Sulman
(519) 352-0190
dsulman@lawojs.com

School Board Trustees

Lambton Kent District School Board (English Public)

Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 4 - North Kent
Ward 5 - Wallaceburg
South Lambton County
Number to be elected: 1
Janet Barnes
(Acclaimed)
(519) 627-8501
jbarnes@mnsi.net
Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 1 - West Kent
Ward 2 - South Kent
Ward 3 - East Kent
Number to be elected: 2


D. Randy Campbell
(226) 996-9717
alpaca@mnsi.net
Scott McKinlay
(519) 359-8325
kinlayke@gmail.com
Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 6 - Chatham
Number to be elected: 2
Ruth Ann Dodman
(519) 397-1892
r.dod.man@hotmail.com
Derek Robertson
(519) 358-8646
bfpk@hotmail.com


St. Clair Catholic District School Board (English Separate)

Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 1 - West Kent
Ward 2 - South Kent
Number to be elected: 1
Brenda Rumble
(Acclaimed)
(519) 359-0468
brenda.rumble@investorsgroup.com
Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 4 - North Kent
Ward 5 - Wallaceburg
Number to be elected: 1


John Van Heck
(519) 627-5746
jvanheck@cogeco.ca
Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 6 - Chatham
Number to be elected: 1

David Argenti
(519) 365-6674
davidargenti31@gmail.com
Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Ward 3 - East Kent
St. Clair Twp.
Dawn-Euphemia Twp.
Number to be elected: 1

Carol Bryden
(519) 627-8976
vcbryden@sympatico.ca

Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence (French Separate)

Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Number to be elected: 2
Louise Aitken
(519) 354-5381
aitken@teksavvy.com
Robert (Bob) Demers
(519) 354-1397
hbdemers@gmail.com


Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (French Public)

Area
Candidate
Contact Information
Haldimand County
Norfolk County
County of Oxford
County of Elgin
County of Lambton
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Number to be elected: 1

Pierre Lambert
(Acclaimed)
(519) 344-3456

*Note: The Municipality of Chatham-Kent does not monitor, or endorse any social media accounts that appear on this page.