coat of arms

To contact Chatham-Kent Council please complete the Council Correspondence Form.  When you hit submit, the information in the form will be emailed out to the Mayor and all members of Council.

If you wish to contact individual members, please select their underlined name below.


Darrin Canniff

Council Ward 1 - West Kent (2 Councillors)

Mark Authier

Melissa Harrigan

Council Ward 2 - South Kent (3 Councillors)

Anthony Ceccacci

Mary Clare Latimer

Trevor Thompson

Council Ward 3 - East Kent (2 Councillors)

Steve Pinsonneault

John Wright

Council Ward 4 - North Kent (2 Councillors)

Joe Faas

Jamie McGrail

Council Ward 5 - Wallaceburg (2 Councillors)

Aaron Hall

Carmen McGregor