Chatham-Kent Energy is conducting business under a new name and corporate brand, effective March 1, 2012.


Chatham-Kent Energy Board

Current Appointees
Kenneth Morrison, Director (Corix Representative)
Gary Clarke, Director (City of St. Thomas Representative)
Max Fantuz, Director (Chair) 
Joe Brophy, Director 
Helen Platis, Director
Pat McMahon, Director
Lindsay Boyd, Director

Mayor Darrin Canniff , Councillor Doug Sulman