ckaac logo

We achieve this aim through the review of municipal policies, programs and services and identifying, removing and preventing barriers.

Chatham-Kent Accessibility Advisory Committee


Brett Bartlett 
Brian Bird
Sheila Clements 
Sara Ebare 
Michael Gerard
Richard LaMarsh
Kiara McGivern
Jerry Meriano
Mickey Puddicomb
Ralph Roels 
Bruce Thompson
Eileen Travis Hamilton
Lindsey Vinckier

Representative of Council (1)

Mary Clare Latimer 

The committees posted in this section contain only those members appointed by Council; it is therefore possible that a committee will have other general members who are not mentioned.