Section III - 3 of the Chatham-Kent Public Health General Policy and Procedure Manual states:
Person taking minutes

“The regular monthly meeting of the Board shall be the third Wednesday of each month, except in July and August, commencing at the hour of 11:00 a.m., unless otherwise ordered by a Board Resolution or as soon as possible after inclement weather has forced postponement of the meeting.  The closed session will precede the regular meeting and will begin at 10:30 a.m.  As per Section 52 of the Health Protection and Promotion Act, a majority of the Board members will constitute a quorum of the Board of Health.

Administration will prepare the agenda monthly, with the exception of July and August but if the occasion arises where important business cannot be completed at the meeting, the Chair of the Board will arrange a subsequent meeting.”

The next meeting of the Board of Health will be Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 435 Grand Ave. West, Chatham, room 301 at 11:00 am.


2019

 Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 

Special Meeting

Monday April 29, 2019


Monday, April 29, 2019
Special Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019