Section III - 3 of the Chatham-Kent Public Health General Policy and Procedure Manual states:
Person taking minutes

“The regular monthly meeting of the Board shall be the third Wednesday of each month, except in July and August, commencing at the hour of 11:00 a.m., unless otherwise ordered by a Board Resolution or as soon as possible after inclement weather has forced postponement of the meeting.  The closed session will precede the regular meeting and will begin at 10:30 a.m.  As per Section 52 of the Health Protection and Promotion Act, a majority of the Board members will constitute a quorum of the Board of Health.

Administration will prepare the agenda monthly, with the exception of July and August but if the occasion arises where important business cannot be completed at the meeting, the Chair of the Board will arrange a subsequent meeting.”

The next meeting of the Board of Health will be held by webinar on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 11:00 AM. Please email lisap@chatham-kent.ca to register for this meeting. 

2021

January 5, 2021 Special Meeting
January 5, 2021 Special Meeting
January 20, 2021
January 20, 2021
February 17, 2021
February 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
April 21, 2021
April 21, 2021
May 19, 2021
May 19, 2021
June 16, 2021
June 16, 2021
September 15, 2021
September 15, 2021
October 20, 2021
October 20, 2021
November 17, 2021
November 17, 2021
December 15, 2021
December 15, 2021

2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Cancelled
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (Additional Meeting)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020