Station# 4 Dover

Picture of Station# 4 fire department building in Dover

7112 St. Philippe Line
Grande Pointe ON
N0P 1S0
Tel. 519-351-0838

Station Chief: Joseph N. Benoit

Deputy Station Chief: Raymond Trahan

Station# 5 Chatham North

Picture of Station #5 fire department building in Tupperville

3 John Park Line
Tupperville ON
N0P 2M0
Tel. 519-627-9378

Station Chief: Richard Shaw
Deputy Station Chief: Dennis Sheffer

Station# 6 Dresden

Station# 6 Dresden

185 Lindsley St. E.
Dresden ON
N0P 1M0
Tel. 519-683-4909

Acting Station Chief: Al Pray
Deputy Station Chief: Bob Kucera

Station# 7 Chatham South

Station# 7 Chatham South

10133 Longwoods Rd.
Chatham ON
N7M 5J2
Tel. 519-354-1886

Station Chief: Bob Arnold
Deputy Station Chief: Tom Millard

All photos taken by Retired Captain Terry Jordan