South West Ontario Tourism Corporation (SWOTC)

Chatham-Kent, Elgin County, Haldimand County, London, Middlesex County,Norfolk County, Oxford County, Sarnia-Lambton, and Windsor-Essex-Pelee are the Destination Marketing Organizations within Region 1 - now known as the South West Ontario Tourism Corporation. Commonalities are promoted throughout the region. You are encouraged to go to the Consumer Website for Ontario's Southwest.


The Executive Director of SWOTC is Jim Hudson.