You Are Here: Home:Municipal Departments

Municipal Departmentslong shot of the front of civic centre

The Municipality of Chatham-Kent is a single-tier municipal government in southwestern Ontario, Canada. The municipality is mainly rural and agricultural, with industry in the larger urban areas.

The Chief Administrative Officer works with the following departments within the municipal administrative organization.  Please see attached download.

The following agencies work in close administrative coordination with the municipal structure:

Chatham-Kent Police Services
Chatham-Kent Public Utilities Commission (water & wastewater)
Entegrus Inc. (electricity)



Points of Interest

Last updated:
Friday, April 7, 2017
© Copyright Municipality of Chatham-Kent. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use·Privacy Policy·Contact Us·Accessibility