You Are Here: Home:Public Libraries:Reading:Forest of Reading

 Forest of Reading

Adult Category

Evergreen™: Adult Fiction and Non-Fiction
Evergreen Forest of Reading

Children's Categories

Blue Spruce™: JK to Grade 2 (Picture Books)
Blue Spruce Award

Silver Birch® Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Express: Grades 3 to 6
Silver Birch Award

Red Maple™: Grades 7 to 8
Red Maple Award

White Pine™: Grades 9 to 12
White Pine Award

Le Prix Peuplier: Picture Books
Le Prix Peuplier

Le Prix Tamarac: Chapter Books
Le Prix Tamarac

 Check out the CKPL Forest of Reading Pinterest Page

Points of Interest

Tags: ChildrenLibrary
Last updated:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
© Copyright Municipality of Chatham-Kent. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use·Privacy Policy·Contact Us·Accessibility