You Are Here: Home:Public Libraries:Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Chatham-Kent Public Library has eleven library locations. You can request, pick up and return items at any library branch within the municipality. Click on the map below for the hours and services of each branch.

Holiday Schedule

Chatham-Kent Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

Holiday  When Observed
New Year's Day  Thursday January 1, 2016
Staff Training Day Monday February 29, 2016
Good Friday  Friday  March 25, 2016
Easter Monday  Monday  March 28, 2016
Victoria Day  Monday  May 23, 2016
Canada Day  Friday  July 1, 2016
Civic Holiday  Monday  August 1, 2016
Labour Day  Monday  September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Day  Monday  October 10, 2016
Remembrance day  Friday November 11, 2016
Staff Development Day Monday November 28, 2016
Christmas Eve  Saturday December 24, 2016
Christmas Day  Sunday December 25, 2016
Boxing Day  Monday December 26, 2016
Statutory holiday for Boxing Day  Tuesday December 27, 2016
New Year's Eve  Saturday December 31, 2016
New Year's Day  Sunday January 1, 2017
Statutory holiday for New Year's Day  Monday January 2, 2017



 Chatham-Kent Public Library Map


View Chatham-Kent Public Library in a larger map
Branch Hours & Contact
Information
Select Your Branch
Sunday CLOSED
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Contact Us
Blenheim Branch
16 George Street
Blenheim ON N0P 1A0
Phone: 519.676.3174
Fax:
Email:cklibrary@chatham-kent.ca
Points of Interest
 
Name
 
 


Last updated:
Friday, October 14, 2016
© Copyright Municipality of Chatham-Kent. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use·Privacy Policy·Contact Us·Accessibility