You Are Here: Home:Public Libraries:Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Chatham-Kent Public Library has eleven library locations. You can request, pick up and return items at any library branch within the municipality. Click on the map below for the hours and services of each branch.

Holiday Schedule

Chatham-Kent Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

Holiday  When Observed
New Year's Day  Sunday January 1, 2017
Statutory holiday for New Year's Day  Monday January 2, 2017
Good Friday  Friday  April 14, 2017
Easter Monday  Monday  April 17, 2017
Victoria Day  Monday  May 22, 2017
Canada Day  Saturday July 1, 2017
Civic Holiday  Monday  August 7, 2017
Labour Day  Monday  September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day  Monday  October 9, 2017
Remembrance day  Saturday November 11, 2017
Christmas Eve  Sunday December 24, 2017
Christmas Day  Monday December 25, 2017
Boxing Day  Tuesday December 26, 2017
Statutory holiday for Christmas Eve Wednesday December 27, 2017
New Year's Eve  Sunday December 31, 2017
New Year's Day  Monday January 1, 2018
Statutory holiday for New Year's Eve Tuesday January 2, 2018



 Chatham-Kent Public Library Map


View Chatham-Kent Public Library in a larger map
Branch Hours & Contact
Information
Select Your Branch
Sunday CLOSED
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Contact Us
Blenheim Branch
16 George Street
Blenheim ON N0P 1A0
Phone: 519.676.3174
Fax:
Email:cklibrary@chatham-kent.ca
Points of Interest
 
Name
 
 


Last updated:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
© Copyright Municipality of Chatham-Kent. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use·Privacy Policy·Contact Us·Accessibility